One Step At A Time

Today I was able to do 3.5 miles, I will admit I have been slacking on my workouts but I am ready to get back into the swing of things.  I feel like things are finally looking up for me and everything is falling into place.

With the help of my fitness coach, I will hopefully learn how to become a fitness coach myself and help others who have been in the same situations as I have been in.  I’ve always struggled with weight loss, but it’s finally time to conquer the demon.  I will update more on my fitness coach journey once I get started.

I hope everyone has a wonderful and successful day.  Just remember to NEVER, EVER give up.  The only person who has to take that first step towards a better life is YOU. 

3 thoughts on “One Step At A Time

  1. I don’t even know you but I’m proud of you! I hope that you will keep it up too!

    A great piece of advice I love sharing, is that you never regret working out-you always thank yourself afterwards!

    Keep working hard and you will do great!
    I use to struggle with 2 and I recently did my first half!

Leave a Reply

